Shop
Order within 1 hour 59 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Petri's Floral & Boutique
Local Bellevue, KY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (52 reviews)
Date: Feb 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Petri's did a great job--beautiful plant was delivered right on time--in spite of our late order. Thanks !!
Date: Jan 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: KY

My flowers were beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Nov 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

Did a fantastic job! Flowers were beautiful and delivered promptly.
Vickie's Reply:
Date: Nov 27, 2018, 9:23 am

So glad you were pleased, Lisa! Thanks for the feedback!
Date: Oct 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

The arrangement was spectacular! Delivered right on time and totally impressed the receipient! Highly recxomend!
Date: Sep 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

IN ADDITION TO PROVIDING BEAUTIFUL FLORAL ARRANGEMENTS, PETRI'S ALSO HAS A NEW SHOP FULL OF DECORATIVE ITEMS, SOAPS, PLANTS, BOUTIQUE ITEMS, ETC. I REQUESTED A CERTAIN BUNCH OF GREENS AND THEY WERE IMMEDIATELY ORDERED FROM THEIR SUPPLIER AND WERE BEAUTIFUL WHEN PICKED UP. COULDN'T FIND THEM ANYWHERE ELSE. THANK YOU.
Vickie's Reply:
Date: Sep 25, 2018, 10:29 am

Thank you, Shirley, for such a great review! We enjoy having you as a customer!
Date: Sep 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

Flowers were very pretty. Perti's always does a great job! Thank you!
Date: Aug 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

Incredible arrangement and service 5 stars. This will forever be my local florist.Thank you SO much.
Vickie's Reply:
Date: Aug 16, 2018, 7:25 am

Thank you so much for your support and for taking the time to send a review about your experience with Petri's Floral & Boutique! We are glad to have you as a forever customer!
Date: Jul 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I am very pleased with how Petri's handled my online order. Petri's actually sent a Peace Lilly (what I ordered) to my daughter. The order was fulfilled on time & correctly. Based on my prior experiences with online ordering from OTHER florists Petri's did a fantastic job! Thank you!
Date: May 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great Looking flowers that were delivered exactly when they were supposed to be. Would highly recommend.
Date: Mar 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

The arrangement was simply beautiful...yellow lilies. I had never seen them in any arrangement except for funerals. They lasted a very long time and were very fragrant. Thank you for making valentine's day a special one this year.
Date: Apr 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Our family sent a floral arrangement to my mother-in-law after her beloved dog of 15 years passed away from cancer. The arrangement is beautiful and is still going strong 2 weeks later. She says it has brought her great comfort and peace during this difficult time. Thank you!
Date: Apr 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Amazing service and beautiful arrangement
Date: Apr 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

I was very impressed with the arrangement and was grateful you were able to get them to the funeral home in such short notice.
Date: Feb 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Beautiful flowers,i was at work when they arrived ,luckily my sister was able to retreive them from my front porch.
Date: Aug 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Most beautiful flowers I've ever received! Thank you!
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

As always, I can count on Petri's to deliver a quality arrangement. My mother-in-law just loved them. A wonderful Christmas surprise. Thanks again!
Date: Jun 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

The wreath was just as beautiful as pictured!
Date: Jun 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NV

Beautiful arrangement for my father-in-law's memorial service. Thank you.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NV

You never disappoint! My mother-in-law loved the flowers! Posted a lovely thank you and a picture on facebook of the arrangement.
Date: Apr 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NV

My Mother-in-law loved the flowers! You have great service! You're my florist when I need flowers in Kentucky !!
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NV

Gorgeous arrangement1 My Mother-in-law loved them! You're flower shop always provides excellent service. Well done :)
Date: May 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

The basket was delivered to the Ft Thomas address on the day requested and was beautiful. It had chocolates with it, a nice touch. Always good to do business with Petri's Flowers - thank you!
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

Ellie of KY. Received beautiful Floral arrangement for Mother's Day
Date: Mar 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Petri's Flowers has been there since I was a child, our family has utilized their services for as many years as I can remember, and we have always been happy. Nancy
Date: Mar 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Very nice arrangement.
Date: Dec 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Asked for a special delivery in the morning for the same day. The arrangement arrived on time and were great!
Date: Nov 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

Gladiolas were not available but the arrangement was beautiful. Petri's produced a fine display of pink flora.
Date: Jul 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

Very easy to order. Delivered on time and my mother was very happy with the arrangement. Thank you
Date: Jun 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

The flowers were waiting on the porch when I returned home. They were beautiful, a fresh color palette, and I've kept them going for two weeks. I will use the squared off vase again and again - it's unlike any I have. Thank you, I love having a local florist in Bellevue.
Date: May 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

Easy online ordering. Flowers delivered on time. Great job!
Date: Feb 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

I purchased flowers as a gift for my sister on her birthday. My sister said the flowers were gorgeous. I'm very pleased with the service received and quality of product. Thank you!
Date: Feb 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

I purchased flowers as a gift for my sister on her birthday. My sister said the flowers were gorgeous. I'm very pleased with the service received and quality of product. Thank you!
Date: Feb 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

The arrangement was beautiful! It was perfect for my Mom's 90th Birthday! Delivery was right on time and the website is very easy to use. THANKS!!
Date: Feb 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

Date: Oct 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

Thank You Somer Anne for capturing such beuafitul day for my sister and new brother. I wish I could have been there, but with your photos I feel like I was part of the celebration even from my deployed location. Thanks again, Dana Leonard
Date: Aug 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

The arrangement was delivered on time and recipient loved it. I would use Petri's again and recommend them.
Date: Jul 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Were told the arrangement was beautiful
Date: Jul 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

I used the website to purchase the flowers. Everything was easy to follow and understand. Even though it was a last minute order, the flowers arrived on time and arrangement was loved by the recipient. Thank you so much for the great service and product.
Date: May 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Ordered online with ease; flowers delivered promptly, as promised!
Date: Apr 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Was told by the recipient that the arrangement sent to the visitation was beautiful. Thank you for your great service & product!
Date: Sep 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KY

Last minute order for a large arrangement for my Granmother's funeral. It was stunning & all ready in time. I will definitely be back!! Thanks so much
Date: Jul 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

I was told by the recipient and others at the visitation that the flowers were gorgeous. Everything related to my order went very smoothly and all that I requested was done timely. After using the website, I needed to add wording to the card. I called Petri's and the lady I talked to was extremely helpful and actually went over to the funeral home to add the wording herself. Very kind. Thanks !
Date: Mar 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KY

everything went as planned thank you very much
Date: Oct 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have always been extremely satisfied with Petri's Flowers. I am and will continue to be a regular customer.
Date: Sep 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

My experience was great. I couldn't be there for my grandmother's funeral so i wanted flowers that were really special. Your spray was magnificent! Thank you!
Date: Sep 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: KY

Date: Jun 16, 2009
Name:

State/Province: KY

Date: May 07, 2009
Name:

State/Province: KY

Very pleased with the transaction and the recipient loved the flowers. Thank you!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Bellevue, KY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Pinterest Yelp

Petri's Floral & Boutique
229 Fairfield Avenue
Bellevue, KY. 41073
Local: (859) 491-4400

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at